AnalogFolk’s Anna-Louise Gladwell to chair Campaign Tech Awards judges

Anna-Louise Gladwell, controlling director of AnalogFolk, has been named as chair of judges for this year’s Campaign Tech Awards, taking location at the Hilton Bankside, London on 6 June. Gladwell will head a workforce of 13 judges.

The early-bird deadline for the awards is 2 February, with a typical deadline of 22 February.

“As chair of the Campaign Tech Awards, I’m wanting ahead to having this chance to honour and winner these who are pushing our business ahead,” Gladwell reported. She has 23 decades of experience across world imaginative digital companies, where she has labored with some of the world’s most influential brand names creating award-profitable and globally recognised do the job.

“I will be seeking for innovative, innovative tips and remarkable initiatives to building an impactful variance to makes and modern society,” Gladwell extra.

“We get the job done in an sector that generates impressive thoughts that have the power to strengthen life and develop a superior potential. I’m eager to see wherever engineering has been harnessed not only as a instrument for progress but also as a single that amplifies benefit – equally socially and commercially.

“I will be seeking for improvements which really do not just rely on technology, but go considerably outside of this – supplying tangible remedies to actual concerns although creating unprecedented chances.”

The confirmed judges for this year’s function are: Sarah Salter, international head of utilized innovation, Wavemaker Ed Couchman, general manager, Snap Ally Tyger-Doyle, diversity, fairness and inclusion lead, EMEA, MiQ Joscelyn Wilson, head of resourceful strategists and partnership lead, Yahoo Simon Levitt, world wide creative technological know-how director, Creativeness Tudor Feraru, artistic director, 1000heads James Trott, head of product or service and approach, Matterkind Christopher Womersley, consultant imaginative director Lou Nylander, founder, Wildflowers of London Lottie Namakando, head of compensated media and organizing, iCrossing Venya Wijegoonewardene, senior vice-president technique and planning, Brainlabs Martin Bui, encounter structure director, Tribal All over the world and Josko Grljevic, team main functioning officer, Talon.

Following on from past 12 months, the 2023 Campaign Tech Awards’ headline sponsor is Talon, the pioneering unbiased, worldwide Out of Dwelling media agency.

Early-bird entries for the awards can be submitted right here.

Luis Robinson

Next Post

Low Power Challenge: E-Paper Shelf Label Becomes Ultra-Frugal Clock

Fri Feb 24 , 2023
In excess of the earlier two many years, e-paper has advanced from an exotic and pricey show technological know-how to some thing inexpensive plenty of to be employed for supermarket value tags. While this sort of electronic shelf labels are now simple to discover, basically re-employing them is frequently difficult […]
Low Power Challenge: E-Paper Shelf Label Becomes Ultra-Frugal Clock

You May Like